Name: City Council

Type: Regular City Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Julie Hoy	Councilor	11/2/2022	12/31/2026	
Vanessa Nordyke	Councilor	10/28/2019	12/31/2024	
Trevor Phillips	Councilor	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Virginia Stapleton	Councilor	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Jose Gonzalez	Councilor	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Micki Varney	Councilor	3/28/2022	12/31/2026	
Linda Nishioka	Councilor	8/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Chris Hoy	Mayor	11/2/2022	12/31/2024	
Deanna Gwyn	Councilor	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	